BFFs – Bad Friends Forever

Each season, Cait and Kristen will take on a sub-genre of horror movies and pick them apart more ruthlessly than a Texan with a chainsaw.

(Yes, Kristen is Texan and owns a chainsaw…and knows how to use it. That’s really no reason to be afraid…okay, yes it is. Feel free to panic any time.)


Summoning listeners starting March 14, 2019!

New episodes will release every Tuesday!


You know the deal. Listen wherever you get your podcasts…at least until we get banned or accidentally sucked into a hellmouth. *shrugs*


SEASON 1: Playlist and Dates

The Gold Standard?

Thursday, March 14, 2019*

The Exorcist

*Special premiere date!


Cops and Demons, Part 1

Deliver us from Evil

Tuesday, March 19, 2019


Cops and Demons, Part 2

Fallen

Tuesday, March 26, 2019


Always Use a Salt Circle, Part 1

Paranormal Activity

Tuesday, April 2, 2019


Always Use a Salt Circle, Part 2

The Conjuring

Tuesday, April 9, 2019


Unreal Estate

The Amityvilles (1979/2005)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019


Obligatory Stephen King Flick

The Shining

Tuesday, April 23, 2019


Demons for Non-WASPS

The Possession

Tuesday, April 30, 2019


Meta Demon Meta

Session 9

Tuesday, May 7, 2019


Even Demons Play 6 Degrees of Kevin Bacon

Sinister 1

Tuesday, May 7, 2019


80’s Horror (Shoulder pads not included)

Prince of Darkness

Tuesday, May 14, 2019


Redefining ‘Problem Child’

Insidious

Tuesday, May 21, 2019


Coming Full Salt-Circle

The Last Exorcism

Tuesday, May 28, 2019


Coming soon to PATREON!

That’s not all! Coming soon, BFFs listeners can get EXCLUSIVE content on Patreon – mostly because Cait & Kristen kept coming up with movies they wanted to review. But there is so much more in store (literally) for Patreon members…watch for our announcement!